The HUS is always around to help out with whatever you need! Remember you can always drop into the office, use the welfare phone or HUS Questions but if you ever want to directly get in touch, you can reach the individual HUS members at these emails:

Role Name Email (followed by
President Joseph Saxby HUS-President
VPI Harry Convey HUS-Internal
VPX Seb Kobler HUS-External
Treasurer Arina Machine HUS-Treasurer
Welfare Rati Aftab HUS-Welfare
Welfare Mikha’el Seth HUS-Welfare
Welfare Libby Warr HUS-Welfare
Communications Bronagh Leneghan HUS-Comms
Services & Green Natasha Bloomfield HUS-Services
Academic Affairs & Liaison Jennifer White HUS-Academic
Target & Access Mia Cook HUS-Access
Ents Eliza Castell HUS-Ents
Ents Greg Taylor HUS-Ents
Sports Lily Wilkinson HUS-Sports
International Lily Zhang HUS-International
Gender Equality Maxx Naoe HUS-Gender
Disabilities Emily Harris HUS-Disabilities
BME Teofisto Consistente VI HUS-BME
BME Tatiana Kasujja HUS-BME
Class Act Hannah McCombs HUS-Class
LGBT+ Jesi Bailey HUS-LGBT
LGBT+ Sophia Till HUS-LGBT